media: video: tegra: add GPL v2 MODULE_LICENSE
authorEric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 00:07:53 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:16:11 +0000 (07:16 -0700)
commitfe089ae6169c1dbd4e4d380b81c786f7a69d39d2
tree9b2074fb4e118e022c2469f3193aeaeab64a748f
parentc5647f15a6e6e6dfe2996c6eeda354c2328cda49
media: video: tegra: add GPL v2 MODULE_LICENSE

Add MODULE_LICENSE to modules that do not advertise a license,
and therefore taint the kernel.

Bug 979176

Change-Id: I1abbfa9ca1535b39e70d8bf7aa975e2663a6e45d
Signed-off-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100214
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ad5820.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/ar0832_main.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov14810.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov2710.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5650.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov9726.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/soc380.c