HID: support for Kensington slimblade device
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitfdf93aa33268889e126aa677f2072238bd76adb0
tree62283ae9912df1b74b6062478ef9bd135e39cc8d
parent3f866fbd52d1863db5c07700e560aef22c4fdc01
HID: support for Kensington slimblade device

0x47d/0x2041 device sends two extra buttons in 0xff00 usage
page and therefore requires special handling.

Reported-by: Jason Noble <nobleja@polezero.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/Kconfig
drivers/hid/Makefile
drivers/hid/hid-core.c
drivers/hid/hid-dummy.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h
drivers/hid/hid-kensington.c [new file with mode: 0644]