drm/radeon: add pageflip hooks for fusion
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
commitfdc315a19a2c33da29dd87d4ca88f4e4407bd42d
tree0b90b9bbb21e2e0e8f83182048539d181054cbd8
parent9179746652faf0aba07b8b7f770dcf29892a24c6
drm/radeon: add pageflip hooks for fusion

Looks like these got passed over with both being merged at the same
time but not quite meeting in the middle.

should fix: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34137
along with Michael's phoronix article.

Reported-by: Chi-Thanh Christopher Nguyen
Article-written-by: Michael Larabel @ phoronix
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_asic.c