mmc: core: Release delayed mmc work wakelock after deep disable
authorSan Mehat <san@google.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:08:48 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitfdb7587cf12bf9c325eeec456d035145d51e4365
treec7d9662f8cc165e60159e3737f69492b8753a61e
parentd431f5275f8033f633c7474c6d8c748678907f9d
mmc: core: Release delayed mmc work wakelock after deep disable

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@google.com>
drivers/mmc/core/core.c