security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:45:53 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
commitfd6034d233f615f0a442ddc2cde1f0363e4571c6
treeb20f42cf9865f079c8ab1701e757b17096e35876
parent63788161d7a5d98b164e170f44f0835ac2b10ea2
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.06.40323

Added support of secure interrupts in the custom drivers.

Bug 969938

Change-Id: Ic08d0a9c73cf6ab2f147bf89377c306fbe58fd2a
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/202154
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h
security/tf_driver/tf_comm_tz.c
security/tf_driver/tf_device.c