amd64_edac: add debugging/testing code
authorDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 10:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitfd3d6780f7358225a6ea1ffb1bb8fd8b2d6df446
tree4c68f7e45bb1fac61439fb85f05768ca9f142c5e
parentcfe40fdb4a46a68e45fa9a5ecbe588e94b89b4f3
amd64_edac: add debugging/testing code

This is for dumping different registers and testing the address mapping
logic using the ECC syndromes.

Borislav:

- split sysfs attrs per file
- use more conform names for the sysfs attrs
- fix function return value patterns
- cleanup/fix comments
- cleanup debug calls

Reviewed-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac_dbg.c [new file with mode: 0644]