ARM: tegra: dvfs: Separate CL-DVFS force mode enable
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 03:39:30 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:05:51 +0000 (04:05 -0700)
commitfd322af5ecbf11762d306138551ee7a5d0834d7e
tree356a2798c13c838df48bd2f191b700af032a6959
parentbb178fd09c685f5939d82288c7761d36227cf756
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Separate CL-DVFS force mode enable

Separated enabling CL-DVFS force mode from setting force value: first
update force value, and then, after delay, set force mode enable bit.

Note that in closed loop operations force mode is always enabled, so
this separation affects only transition to closed loop.

Bug 1285525

Change-Id: I647168da21663732f2f0bc12ef665abea31da78f
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/227720
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c