[CPUFREQ] use max load in conservative governor
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerDave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:00:22 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commitfd187aaf980c45f1d16a94a846faa68e24de03c8
tree0236f74fbc3ae0acccba28c6045463f282ed7b46
parent499bca9b6d3243f9278a1f5a22d00e67acdd844d
[CPUFREQ] use max load in conservative governor

Instead of using the load of the last CPU in a package, use the
maximum load of all CPUs in a package.

Reported-by: Jean-Christian Goussard <jeanchristian.goussard@sfr.fr>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_conservative.c