gpu: ion: tegra: Fixes to tegra ion.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:53:39 +0000 (09:53 -0800)
commitfd155eff25e7946e280c753c4a0b661b850b64c7
treef25a08aa85cf4719e5b602724830efdb5e677370
parent93baa0571aea8ab4bb923ce07971c64792c2c05a
gpu: ion: tegra: Fixes to tegra ion.

Fix print format issues.
Fix NULL pointer handling during unpin.

Change-Id: I2f537928819093d6c50dc7add734136c7078717e
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74469
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/tegra/tegra_ion.c