ARM: Tegra: TN7C: fix wrong pinmux configuration
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 07:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:27:57 +0000 (00:27 -0800)
commitfd095605ff2c239cd227b3ac44a1b512a813d74b
treed3298d0f25a2a9b4862c25aea6daa25793611844
parent3f256ebdf5066536b949683da15f1cdb19b8dfd6
ARM: Tegra: TN7C: fix wrong pinmux configuration

some pins are not configured in GPIO_INIT
fix the wrong config to GPIO_PP4 that is used for
bt audio

bug 1429860

Change-Id: I20428458770471ed10f2831ea3f21df3661e99c2
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349689
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351109
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegranote7c-pinmux-t11x.h