arm: config: tegra3_android: Add Kai
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 04:44:11 +0000 (20:44 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:46:25 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commitfcf135c6b7c09ea20e8d10e75cca113e3d76df43
tree04c11b903576048a5afd2efa866d8d8923b501a5
parent00ce1168fe25fa398a758c1b05dc3fc40d4fb497
arm: config: tegra3_android: Add Kai

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74496

Change-Id: Icc6316ddddd1e6a7e9634a6539ae48cbbcd87607
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77297
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig