of: merge of_attach_node() & of_detach_node()
authorGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:04:33 +0000 (05:04 -0700)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:32:42 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commitfcdeb7fedf89f4bbc2e11959794968080cd8426e
treeb549ce78d381f6185d10395afdea9ce8f741fd40
parent580537140568caddbc8a727d4c2f238d38707f68
of: merge of_attach_node() & of_detach_node()

Merge common code between PowerPC and Microblaze

Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
arch/microblaze/include/asm/prom.h
arch/microblaze/kernel/prom.c
arch/powerpc/include/asm/prom.h
arch/powerpc/kernel/prom.c
drivers/of/Kconfig
drivers/of/base.c
include/linux/of.h