watchdog: tegra: Revamp Tegra watchdog support
authorKamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 00:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:59:19 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitfcb6dafbbe1f05e7d7dd061fb2d91af74b27425c
tree455096c5d6dd539eaab446752eac86c14377df62
parentef805bf8a6f66b71559e33ff6d85c2ae12fb94d1
watchdog: tegra: Revamp Tegra watchdog support

 - Make all CPU watchdogs accessible except WDT0
 - CPU WDT0 is reserved for suspend/resume WDT recovery
 - Fix WDT enable sequence on watchdog driver probe

Bug 857748

Change-Id: Ia2d07856c32230ab8c9195fee151af09bce3ddde
Signed-off-by: Kamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99780
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Kuo <stevek@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/watchdog/tegra_wdt.c