thinkpad-acpi: avoid keymap pitfall
authorHenrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:53:41 +0000 (21:53 -0300)
committerMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:42:04 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commitfc6e756894b703952fd277a1f98a5d93e7ba847a
treebf4853c75ebf45d863ce53b619ea265aa303e5b7
parent58e226c6d44b250641e229b306030da5c84e4341
thinkpad-acpi: avoid keymap pitfall

Change the code so that it will use the correct size for keymap entries.
Do it in a way that makes it harder to screw it up in the future.

Reported-by: Jaime Velasco Juan <jsagarribay@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
drivers/platform/x86/thinkpad_acpi.c