[media] gspca - ov519: Cleanup source and add a comment
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 08:35:18 +0000 (05:35 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:45:38 +0000 (11:45 -0200)
commitfc63de88e0f27ecdaab4d2d836fd7bacab643fc0
treec6abdbdf0462763b01ca2d5949a89d4cd67fc9ee
parentded5e903b75a9e2a9349e19063e3b2a63b05e828
[media] gspca - ov519: Cleanup source and add a comment

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/ov519.c