ARM: tegra: usb: powerdown OTG circuit if not needed
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:31:42 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:54:49 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
commitfc4f513adba751c4726b8bc5fadac5407354788d
treec7ecd380537c7e2e9bb4fea55526dbfc041ec38c
parentde43439de2a288ee6f607bf305b5ec63ae8056e6
ARM: tegra: usb: powerdown OTG circuit if not needed

Bug 1275290

Change-Id: I03e1a38d69adcd6b20e82aec84fdce0874254bca
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231226
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_usb_pad_ctrl.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_usb_phy.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_pad_ctrl.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c