power: max17048-battery: show full charging status only when charging.
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:52:06 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
commitfc3444fa98ddd15ed58f3b4aabdaf0f637320368
treeb85f3cf5cfa89460c6761e38d1d33e60b763898c
parente97aecccb3973be62f383eab1d895bccefd4eedb
power: max17048-battery: show full charging status only when charging.

When SOC is over 100%, charging notification icon is displayed
even it is not charging state.

Bug 1320635

Change-Id: I4edaf618578259b8328fd9c537fe714a608c9d83
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245960
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c