percpu: clear memory allocated with the km allocator
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commitfc1481a956181d0360d3eb129965302489895a1b
tree425b30a6acc526067a2754840d95ddefed780166
parent3c9a024fde58b08745680863859d1483def64f74
percpu: clear memory allocated with the km allocator

Percpu allocator should clear memory before returning it but the km
allocator forgot to do it.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
mm/percpu-km.c