[ARM] tegra: enable ARM errata 742230
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:20:10 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:39 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitfbdb2c420c860a2809b4f478561d9f746407222e
tree78fb36349ce29bd8bec6dc644c67ccca42f453d9
parent0483056daf45bac1187868bfee661836e9216f94
[ARM] tegra: enable ARM errata 742230

Change-Id: I25b9e7c266147163ca1dcf7619db0580ff9888d8
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig