[ARM] tegra: add gart device to devices.c
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:53:23 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:58 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitfbb943e9c8b54a0bbe77de7cadc9cb3f22938bad
tree1b672162507ce65981cbfaace213744cc237b078
parent648b32d3a31a2f7e237aa429bfae4ff0821297b6
[ARM] tegra: add gart device to devices.c

Change-Id: Id748aa37a3c2234a2a618b09dfa963a4b4ac572c
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h