[PATCH] sky2: fix truncated collision threshold mask
authorStephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 22:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 22:39:21 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
commitfbb88b3e0b59fbc877c884f5fc978428b2fe7aea
tree2f67002b7bb4f524915eec63b92ee42a334c30ec
parent4c2248cc57f83ce551511a6c1736383938dd9d1b
[PATCH] sky2: fix truncated collision threshold mask

Patch to correct broken collision threshold mask in sky2 driver.  Should be
three bits wide, but the mask only allows for 1 bit to be set.

Thanks & Regards
Neil

Signed-off-by: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>

 sky2.h |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/sky2.h