early_res: Add free_early_partial()
authorYinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 02:36:53 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 07:25:35 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commitfb90ef93df654f2678933efbbf864adac0ae490e
treec590e99bc70fbbfa0e1615a29734ca3c1f586729
parent2ee78f7b1d8ada2615ecbcd9fea70580008bd6ce
early_res: Add free_early_partial()

To free partial areas in pcpu_setup...

Reported-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
LKML-Reference: <4B85E245.5030001@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
include/linux/early_res.h
kernel/early_res.c
mm/percpu.c