security: tf_driver: fix incorrect cpu affinity in tf_driver
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:50:03 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:00:40 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commitfb75b69aa8238c06c4344b8248fc231749aa639f
tree964c7de7f1b5f27858fd8c9870463a65e5ea372c
parentccdd63f8a2ce1e82564a8f3cdec84ab2ba346032
security: tf_driver: fix incorrect cpu affinity in tf_driver

This change fixes incorrect cpu affinity after excuting tf_driver.
The process using tf_driver sometimes can't be schecduled to
available onlined cpu. It is because cpu affinity has changed
after using tf_driver. tf_driver saves current cpu affinity by
calling sched_getaffinity which returns cpu affinity AND-masked
by onlined cpus. tf_driver should save just current cpu affinity,
not cpu affinity AND-masked by onlined cpus.

bug 1218943

cherry picked from commit bba209aa7fe8b4f52f5d42acc1b21d8f54c18fe0)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/#change,195830

Change-Id: I5fbc1e6a3c67fbd01e4f2f5321aea168f7ba07c9
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198842
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/tf_comm.c
security/tf_driver/tf_comm_tz.c