[SCSI] zfcp: Use correct length for FCP_RSP_INFO
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 15:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 14:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commitfb5a638995758cfe8408cc4ea452ea9022b98fc7
tree23652e76d9d0167de144f06b9be9b02163804dcf
parent1a9708cd352e3b25500704daee9270d879e48199
[SCSI] zfcp: Use correct length for FCP_RSP_INFO

Use the FCP_RSP_INFO length to correctly skip the FCP_RSP_INFO field.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fc.h