pcmcia: split up modify_configuration() into two fixup functions
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitfb49fa533f9d211994c33efb752ffa5b30033729
tree675d26cf01c23d9623f274971a065b0dedb10f3a
parentcdb138080b78146d1cdadba9f5dadbeb97445b91
pcmcia: split up modify_configuration() into two fixup functions

pcmcia_modify_configuration() was only used by two drivers to fix up
one issue each: setting the Vpp to a different value, and reducing
the IO width to 8 bit. Introduce two explicitly named functions
handling these things, and remove one further typedef.

CC: netdev@vger.kernel.org
CC: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/mtd/maps/pcmciamtd.c
drivers/net/pcmcia/smc91c92_cs.c
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_resource.c
include/pcmcia/cs.h
include/pcmcia/ds.h