b43: N-PHY: initialize last var in calibration function
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 23:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:43:30 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commitfb23d86382a088d50020fd05024d40af5b00f885
tree2afbfeee653714d38169478cec133d3dbfe6aa6e
parent0019a2c9277bf6d083032a5a9857249e75407a8c
b43: N-PHY: initialize last var in calibration function

Reported-by: Larry Finger <larry.finger@lwfinger.net>
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/b43/phy_n.c