ARM: tegra: reduce write permission of pinmux debugfs
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 14:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:35:29 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commitfb0fea3131cfdef2f39059472562ba14565a15a9
treed8f2c77e238337d142eabbd62c01aae49fbbbc82
parente779f791d9b343ee3897f74faa8e9fc6ee580abe
ARM: tegra: reduce write permission of pinmux debugfs

Pinmux debugfs don't need to allow every user to write,
which causes failure of
android.permission.cts.FileSystemPermissionTest

Bug 1298831

Change-Id: I9fbb909573c013633e37600626298914f550bb6c
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234566
Reviewed-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c