video: tegra: dc: Ignore suspend if DSI is disabled
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (06:40 -0800)
commitfaf2c6cfa976484b85d7e2b510573b23835dc06e
tree62cf8bd78626312dc22e354c95e879ddcb54beab
parenta1ec5e7bfe59996409a90298e78eef321a25c960
video: tegra: dc: Ignore suspend if DSI is disabled

DSI enables during suspend time host1x, and then checks if DSI is really
enabled. Now DSI first checks if it's enabled. If yes, it'll turn on host1x
and disable it.

Bug 887332

Change-Id: I206f908a62d0a56f0737c31634fa46613ca07d7e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82755
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c