cpufreq: Set same governor as a first CPU when CPU online
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:21:12 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
commitfad3aaab0e8c6301f3604fdbb0e971727366937b
tree26b92184aa50abd81f661e9671df0857767e2810
parent7444d6aad3150fbac7d4bb85b5da6d530274fa06
cpufreq: Set same governor as a first CPU when CPU online

Set governor for a newly online CPU with same governor as a first CPU.

Bug 1354391

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268954
(cherry picked from commit 57de2dbf25c025834fa7fbcd1d440b9e05179ce1)

Change-Id: I104ff8f61e89667f482f262d4cc3cb5ea1a1875a
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301039
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq.c