ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update LP CPU dvfs table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 05:59:18 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:21:55 +0000 (18:21 -0800)
commitfab3042cfebc297d116c706b9ba2817008df774d
treec1bf3036c0064f716638e5ac2912cee7a02e9931
parent4015636ad745ed92ef7c62c722044fa795c38d88
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update LP CPU dvfs table

Change-Id: I47c5f2eae9ad0cbb1685c232308cc30bf7b2e6bf
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147679
(cherry picked from commit ed29f1c25fe727023f8624536a78fbe45ab91689)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161068
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c