netfilter: use rcu_read_bh() in ipt_do_table()
authorEric Dumazet <dada1@cosmosbay.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 07:53:49 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 07:54:43 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
commitfa9a86ddc8ecd2830a5e773facc250f110300ae7
treefb7120974ec38932aa909403c2598cbd01353b35
parent8cbd9606a6367c221a7bbcc47f3ab1a8c31b6437
netfilter: use rcu_read_bh() in ipt_do_table()

Commit 784544739a25c30637397ace5489eeb6e15d7d49
(netfilter: iptables: lock free counters) forgot to disable BH
in arpt_do_table(), ipt_do_table() and  ip6t_do_table()

Use rcu_read_lock_bh() instead of rcu_read_lock() cures the problem.

Reported-and-bisected-by: Roman Mindalev <r000n@r000n.net>
Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <dada1@cosmosbay.com>
Acked-by: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
Acked-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv4/netfilter/arp_tables.c
net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_tables.c
net/ipv6/netfilter/ip6_tables.c