ASoC:Tegra: Close BT-SCO audio path for Tone
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:25:34 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commitfa95c0f3b9dc1a3c6b28592f0d6e174ecd333763
treee695b200c18a0f7d5c78745923bad1849c86b850
parent7c144db382e59853e2514588defdb5823adabe8f
ASoC:Tegra: Close BT-SCO audio path for Tone

Then audio path for tone is not disconneted during voice call and it
will cause error at the end of the next voice call.

Bug 1476086

Change-Id: I586e008145370e26b93aa11ebcb70e7efc361015
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/385518
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c