drivers: video: tegra: Implement HOST1X syncpt init
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:29:10 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitfa86fff2c8ce7efc0dc66c74bec347f3c513fe8d
tree9d0e6273a21f2365354ca92549346e49b9c97133
parentcf1ed1055ab229b7c306ecab3a69414e960c590c
drivers: video: tegra: Implement HOST1X syncpt init

Move initialization for HOST1X sync point irq to nvhost driver.

Bug 871237

Change-Id: I0d31e03b43999c609194665cdcbd2f0e498d848f
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100250
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/syncpt.c [deleted file]
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_intr.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_intr.c