unicore32 machine related files: core files
authorGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0800)
committerGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commitfa7499ef77db8d535e3c609c8064e9ee50c0693c
tree262a947a5800268a3992147b76baf920dff9beb0
parent70fac51feaf2ca50c84e102e2a2699eb19ef24bd
unicore32 machine related files: core files

This patch adds machine related core files, also including build infrastructure.

Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/unicore32/Kconfig
arch/unicore32/kernel/puv3-core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/kernel/puv3-nb0916.c [new file with mode: 0644]