ARM: tegra: tagratab: Update skin throttling table
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:12:06 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 23:59:19 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commitfa36a945612291d6ef362a5c7b4b10ad6ee3fb6d
tree2d612c9ad08885af7c7d12393350b96dbb1ade99
parent62a1c3b203c1ea1dded54187041002de0617462b
ARM: tegra: tagratab: Update skin throttling table

Update Tskin throttling table

Change-Id: Iac9d02d7f53b6e3087cfb832dfdddf9430c02d1f
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/325901
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-sensors.c