pcmcia: do not meddle with already assigned resources
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitfa0b3bc504ff813cc05988bb30bbb6c6a0263eb4
tree66dccd5903f60bce6f8b07cce478a4d5d6cf8bcf
parentcd2e18fe785082b132d960063df83a02acc9a4f2
pcmcia: do not meddle with already assigned resources

Do not release any iomem resources already in use.

Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_nonstatic.c