signal.c: fix erroneous syscall kernel-doc
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:53:46 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:05:24 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
commitf9fa0bc1fabe1d861e46d80ecbe7e85da359195c
tree7d90bcd4b78f22a72ea4d3102b8e2714b78d1e43
parentbb3c90f0de7b34995b5e35cf5dc97a3d428b3761
signal.c: fix erroneous syscall kernel-doc

Fix erroneous syscall kernel-doc comments in kernel/signal.c.

Reported-by: Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/signal.c