tracepoint: Add signal deliver event
authorMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:56:51 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitf9d4257e01d266e67420cc99d456b6d4c8464f54
tree6661efc95e3002b9b1bf8d9c94deb9ec736a04de
parentd1eb650ff4130972fa21462fa49cd35a2865403b
tracepoint: Add signal deliver event

Add a tracepoint where a process gets a signal. This tracepoint
shows signal-number, sa-handler and sa-flag.

Changes in v3:
 - Add docbook style comments

Changes in v2:
 - Add siginfo argument
 - Fix comment

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com>
Cc: systemtap <systemtap@sources.redhat.com>
Cc: DLE <dle-develop@lists.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
LKML-Reference: <20091124215651.30449.20926.stgit@dhcp-100-2-132.bos.redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/trace/events/signal.h
kernel/signal.c