video: tegra: host: Reset 2d unit on powerup
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 22:53:58 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
commitf9c95d9d9e70f01d787bc0cf33507e7bf1da1e26
treeeecf1fa91402a6789a702c3b90e5c5c536dc9b19
parentbdd1f650d28b425d9584f04d0347379537a03542
video: tegra: host: Reset 2d unit on powerup

2d unit may crash if it is not resetted after bootup. This patch sets
powerup_reset flag for resetting the unit.

Bug 1194664

Change-Id: I579d65db0c9069deac457b391e58a36dc2d19f57
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172718
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t114/t114.c