pcmcia: remove some rsrc_mgr indirections
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 10:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commitf9c316f4a2d32e4d03497ecb24e1d2309361a5b8
tree4d8917dcb51605ccb72eb49a8e6f3340e39b9f72
parent385ee871092a524869c71a8180888aadcd6ca36d
pcmcia: remove some rsrc_mgr indirections

Remove rsrc_mgr indirections only used by pcmcia_resource.c

Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/cs_internal.h
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_resource.c
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_mgr.c