sched: Create persistent sched_domains_tmpmask
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitf96225fd51893b6650cffd5427f13f6b1b356488
tree24ce12cef2bf87dbcedb3f413b6301ba6215a531
parent7dd04b730749f957c116f363524fd622b05e5141
sched: Create persistent sched_domains_tmpmask

Since sched domain creation is fully serialized by the
sched_domains_mutex we can create a single persistent tmpmask to use
during domain creation.

This removes the need for s_data::send_covered.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110407122942.607287405@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c