mmc: sh_mmcif: double clock speed
authorSimon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0900)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 00:32:23 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
commitf93882570496aa02ba8a47bfaf81cce43046b978
treee1493468f480ff958edc5e3013b513b4baa43641
parent5865f2876baa5c68fd0d50029dd220ce19f3d2af
mmc: sh_mmcif: double clock speed

Correct an off-by one error when calculating the clock divisor in cases
where the host clock is a power of two of the target clock.  Previously the
divisor was one greater than the correct value in these cases leading to
the clock being set at half the desired speed.

Thanks to Guennadi Liakhovetski for working with me on the logic for this
change.

Tested-by: Cao Minh Hiep <hiepcm@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sh_mmcif.c