usb: cdc_ether: Add rmnet device info to ZM5250
authorBH Hsieh <bhsieh@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 07:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commitf92af19b741e3566e64efae2fc4e5d56f189b4f1
treef32e9252d6cbcd955ee7a236ad1bb876330ff637
parent5bc340e408aa3f009651735c71f3c97676fbe79f
usb: cdc_ether: Add rmnet device info to ZM5250

Modified device info element for ZM5250 to
sync with framework.

Change-Id: I855678edccef50c549960ee209e500ec6d692e36
Signed-off-by: BH Hsieh <bhsieh@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/usb/cdc_ether.c