usb: gadget: Don't build USB_FSL_MP_DR_OF on Tegra
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 01:04:16 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 01:12:00 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commitf919c5ac473b2ca4e3ae2e4b421f31bd87ce5d5b
tree636a751a2755edf49810058bf0a79069db8b7660
parentc8efa3093e01424063632253417a13eec462dc87
usb: gadget: Don't build USB_FSL_MP_DR_OF on Tegra

This config option only builds on PPC platforms.

Change-Id: Ibe7ebdc2dd5b9aa46e8f887570481a11a373c417
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/95475
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/Kconfig