mmc: tegra: fixup error path
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:34:37 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:11:03 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
commitf8fa4549fad3eb2a72b9a7922af1d63cb8c23cd1
treeaee3a56c1187931c146173249cec6d5eb4e90871
parentb68b2ff9a2a0315be4a3bf7cedffec69ff9f6d07
mmc: tegra: fixup error path

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0dc39c843e6a708cb1fdfb7193422bc55c363e38
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c