mm: fix return value of scan_lru_pages in memory unplug
authorKAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:21:10 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:52:03 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitf8f72ad5396987e05a42cf7eff826fb2a15ff148
tree95dde867832a7e58a535f543b0f22498ff9f2be3
parent45352bbf48e95078b4acd20774f49e72676e1e0f
mm: fix return value of scan_lru_pages in memory unplug

scan_lru_pages returns pfn. So, it's type should be "unsigned long"
not "int".

Note: I guess this has been work until now because memory hotplug tester's
      machine has not very big memory....
      physical address < 32bit << PAGE_SHIFT.

Reported-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memory_hotplug.c