[media] Add v4l2 subdev driver for NOON010PC30L image sensor
authorSylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:07:30 +0000 (08:07 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:31:40 +0000 (20:31 -0300)
commitf8e2e3eab8f70103fb4680e2da202e14199c199a
tree1b969d732c83d8d5bb2fe6ed621333645a529d23
parent22fb985adad023de15ad1a4ee0271a4dd97ed995
[media] Add v4l2 subdev driver for NOON010PC30L image sensor

Add I2C/V4L2 subdev driver for Siliconfile NOON010PC30 CIF camera.
The driver implements basic functionality, i.e. CIF/QCIF/QQCIF
resolution and color format selection, automatic/manual color
balance control. Other functions like cropping, rotation/flip,
exposure etc. can be easily implemented if needed.

Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/noon010pc30.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/noon010pc30.h [new file with mode: 0644]