power: max17042: fixed a race in the shutdown func
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:12:31 +0000 (17:12 -0800)
commitf8bb703231b580232217e0b25b5dcda83b3afe94
tree167d3ae6f31017bc073f6ad2655024c890cda036
parent14b806c38146f25b0b6ede1c4e060c00a914b46e
power: max17042: fixed a race in the shutdown func

Change-Id: I64963a835596fcf506bc39e7f7120e879aa0a419
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 613ea588174ebd97ffc3ef3601cd3b7fac526b03)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/191682
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Syed Rafiuddin <srafiuddin@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17042_battery.c