inactive_anon_is_low: move to vmscan
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:08:14 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:31:07 +0000 (08:31 -0800)
commitf89eb90e33fd4e4e0cc1a6d20afd63c5a561885a
tree2e39e02196dda539c900383ab03f08a311124cd9
parent670ec2f170301425fc4fdfa63d40652071fe85f6
inactive_anon_is_low: move to vmscan

The inactive_anon_is_low() is called only vmscan.  Then it can move to
vmscan.c

This patch doesn't have any functional change.

Reviewd-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/mm_inline.h
mm/vmscan.c