tegra: hdmi: support HDMI VSDB VIC parsing
authorEmma Yan <eyan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:36:30 +0000 (08:36 -0800)
commitf87c591de9e5046ed6d8b1ae871be705cb435e0d
treea3fed0c6d48016cd9982b76b47659956d6dc4933
parentd84e7b7804a0cf21d7ec6a2ded6054c932c5e15b
tegra: hdmi: support HDMI VSDB VIC parsing

Bug 1167856
Bug 1357380
Bug 1366416
Bug 1369156
Bug 1375947

(cherry picked from commit f649c7aded9902bbeb6e79423e1af87553441949)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/280300
Change-Id: Ifd2fce407405bed92d8c399c742635f6e9c59918
Signed-off-by: Emma Yan <eyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353721
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c